Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seeley James

Sabel Security BUNDLE - The Political Conspiracy Trilogy, Books #4 through #6

Sabel Security BUNDLE - The Political Conspiracy Trilogy, Books #4 through #6

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price $44.97 USD Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out

What if DNA led you to discover your mother was the vice president — and a murderer? Pia and Jacob face hackers, spies, and the man who ordered the murder of Pia's parents in this hair-raising thrill-ride of international political intrigue.

From Russian hackers bringing down airliners in Death & Treason; to the shocking revelations of Pia's lineage in Death & Secrets; to the trilogy's grand finale when Pia and Jacob must stop a rogue president from starting a war, your favorite heroes taken on everyone and anyone to keep the nation safe.

What are they saying about Seeley James Sabel Security series?

★★★★★ An excellent fast-moving action thriller — Eric Crown, Founder of F500 company, Insight Enterprises

★★★★★ A rock-solid, tension-filled ride that is completely entertaining all the way through.  —

 ★★★★★ Jacob and his sidekick god, Mercury are two of the best characters ever created — Secret World Book Club

★★★★★ I loved the character of Pia Sabel – there’s a girl Charlie Fox would team up with any day! — Zoe Sharp, author of the Charlie Fox novels


This exclusive bundle is not available anywhere else!


Read the opening pages to each book here:

Death & Treason

Death & Secrets

Death & Vengeance


View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
Diane McGar
One of the best series I've read

I have read them all and was hook from the first.They all have been great reads from Pia to Jacob and Mercury. May the gods be with you.

Love this Series

I've read them all, and they keep getting better. Funny, action packed and easy reading this group of characters will keep you entertained. I particularly love Jacob and his "God". Highly suggest you grab these and sit back to enjoy.

Jose Orellana
Page turners!!

I’ve been hooked on this series since the first book. It’s action packed and covering topics from corruption to bio-weapons. However, what keeps bringing me back are the characters. He has created such interesting characters that I can’t help but wonder who would best play them on the big screen!!

William Douglas Koller
Read every Seeley James book you can get.

Everyone should read every Seeley James book. Forget that he also runs a string of Literary Massage Parlours.Yes that is a joke remark. Read the books.

Rick Tara
Lockdown addiction

Looking for an addiction during lockdown? These books are so addictive you will lose sleep. They get better and better and blend characters from previous books. I enjoyed every one.