Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seeley James

Sabel Security BUNDLE - The Jacob Trilogy, Books #7 through #9

Sabel Security BUNDLE - The Jacob Trilogy, Books #7 through #9

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price $44.97 USD Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out

More Jacob, less talk! Jacob and Pia begin separate books series together: These are the first three Jacob Stearne Thrillers.

Have you ever been betrayed by your government, your best friend, and your fiancé—all at the same time?

When Neo-Nazis organize a global gathering intent on terrorizing the world, Jacob goes undercover in Death & Conspiracy. After he's fired and left on his own, Jacob uncovers an international arms dealer supplying a technological nightmare to our nation's worst enemies in Death & Betrayal. In the tension-filled, bittersweet ending of Death and Deception, Jacob must untangle an ancient artifact with what appears to be magical qualities. 

What are they saying about Seeley James Sabel Security series?

★★★★★ Set aside your Lee Child or David Baldacci books and pick up this twisting thrill-ride — David Gormer

★★★★★ Seeley James’s writing swings from downright funny to rollercoaster thrills and unpredictable twists. The shocking plot will keep you reading all night and worried about the real world afterwards. The best read of the year” — Krueger Reads

★★★★★ I always find myself going from breath-holding tension to laugh out loud sarcasm and since sarcastic humor is my favorite kind, I'm always in hog heaven with these books. —Amazon Reviewer, Teresa 

★★★★★ Plenty of edge of the seat suspense, a splash of well-timed humor, and adventures that leave you wanting more — Susan Gainoutdinov

This exclusive bundle is not available anywhere else!


Read the opening pages to each book here:

Death & Conspiracy

Death & Betrayal

Death & Deception


View full details